top of page

Gem State Gaming Convention

So far, the WBM game hasn't gotten a lot of exposure, but it's coming along. First Alpha test was Wednesday, the players had fun but gameplay aside from the obvious delays due to die-roll translation was still too slow for my taste. Reworked the numbers and plan on having a second run at it after attending the Wizard World Con on Sunday. Hopefully it does not need any more adjustments, because my little bro Anthony and I will be demoing it at GSGC on Saturday, the 21st from 3-9 pm.

I want to get as many playthroughs of the competitive version done as possible, hopefully four or more. Then, I want to flip and run 1 cooperative session, hopefully with the winners of the competitive sessions.

I'll see what prizes I can wrangle up for winners. Might be mostly digital. We'll see. Pretty excited to get to put this project out in the middle of a venue of this caliber.

Hope to see you there!

bottom of page